Board

Meet the 2014 ASDC Board of Directors

ASDC is managed by a working Board of Directors.  For information on joining the ASDC Board of Directors contact ASDC at asdc@deafchildren.org.

Beth Benedict Portrait

President
Beth Benedict, Ph.D.
Germantown, MD
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu

Bio

Photo Unavailable

Vice President
Avonne Rutowski, M.A.
Austin, TX
avonne.rutowski@tsd.state.tx.us

Bio

 Tim Frelich Portrait

Treasurer
Timothy Frelich, M.A.
Jessup, MD
timothy.frelich@gallaudet.edu

 

Tami Hossler Portrait

Executive Secretary
Tami Hossler, M.A.
Miromar Lakes, FL
asdctami@aol.com

Bio

Jodee Crace Portrait

Past President
Jodee Crace, M.A.
Indianapolis, IN
jscrace@aol.com

Bio

 

Members at Large

Stefanie Ellis-Gonzales Portrait

Stefanie Ellis-Gonzales, M.A.
Pleasanton, CA
stefaniedena@gmail.com

bio

Jeff Bravin Portrait

Jeff Bravin, M.A.
West Hartford, CT
jeff.bravin@asd-1817.org

Bio

Photo Unavailable

Tony Ronco, P.Eng.
La Mesa, CA
t_ronco@hotmail.com

Photo Unavailable

Rachel Coleman
Salt Lake City, UT
RachelASDC@gmail.com

Lisalee Egbert Portrait

Lisalee Egbert, Ph.D.
Sacramento, CA
legbert@saclink. csus.edu

Bio

Erin Kane portrait

Erin Kane, M.A.
Rochester, NY
erin.kane@rit.edu

Bio

Photo Unavailable

Maria Renninger, B.A.
Seattle, WA
maria.renninger@gmail. com

Bio

 

Photo Unavailable

Susan C. Searls
Rochester, NY
ssearls@rsdeaf.org

Bio

Photo Unavailable

KaAnn Varner
Sulphur, OK
kvarner@okdrs.gov

Photo Unavailable

Jacqueline Laldee
Olney, MD
jdlaldee@gmail.com

Bio

Photo Unavailable

Apryl Chauhan
Livermore, CA
aprylchauhan@gmail.com

Photo Unavailable

Gina Oliva
Laurel, MD
gina.oliva09@gmail.com

Bio

Council on Education of the Deaf Representatives Serving on the Joint Committee on Infant Hearing
Beth Benedict, JCIH Chair
Jodee Crace

2015 Conference Chair
Deb Skjeveland
Indiana School for the Deaf

Bio