Board

Meet the 2014 ASDC Board of Directors

ASDC is managed by a working Board of Directors.  For information on joining the ASDC Board of Directors contact ASDC at asdc@deafchildren.org.

Photo Unavailable

President
Avonne Brooker-Rutowski, Ed.S.
Austin, TX
Avonne.Brooker-Rutowski@tsd.state.tx.us

Bio

Lisalee Egbert Portrait

Vice President

Lisalee Egbert, Ph.D.
Sacramento, CA
legbert@saclink. csus.edu

Bio

 Tim Frelich Portrait

Treasurer
Timothy Frelich, M.A.
Jessup, MD
timothy.frelich@gallaudet.edu

 

Photo Unavailable

Secretary

Tony Ronco, P.Eng.
La Mesa, CA
t_ronco@hotmail.com

Beth Benedict Portrait

Past-President
Beth Benedict, Ph.D.
Germantown, MD
beth.benedict@gallaudet.edu

Bio

Members at Large

Stefanie Ellis-Gonzales Portrait

Stefanie Ellis-Gonzales, M.A.
Pleasanton, CA
stefaniedena@gmail.com

bio

Jeff Bravin Portrait

Jeff Bravin, M.A.
West Hartford, CT
jeff.bravin@asd-1817.org

Bio

Rachel Coleman
Salt Lake City, UT
RachelASDC@gmail.com

Erin Kane portrait

Erin Kane, M.A.
Rochester, NY
erin.kane@rit.edu

Bio

Photo Unavailable

Susan C. Searls
Rochester, NY
ssearls@rsdeaf.org

Bio

Photo Unavailable

Gina Oliva
Laurel, MD
gina.oliva09@gmail.com

Bio

Photo Unavailable

KaAnn Varner
Sulphur, OK
kvarner@okdrs.gov

Photo Unavailable

Jacqueline Laldee
Olney, MD
jdlaldee@gmail.com

Bio

Gregory Mendenhall
Columbus, OH
Mendenhall@osd.oh.gov

Bio